Back to homepage

Contact Info

http://pss.msstate.edu/associate.asp?id=61

Row Crop Extension and Research Agronomic Crop Personnel Contact Information

Starkville

Angus Catchot Entomology 662 418-8163 cell acatchot@ext.msstate.edu
Brendan Zurweller  Peanut Agronomy 662 769-9849 cell brendan.zurweller@msstate.edu
Brien Henry Corn Agronomy 662 325-2311 office wbh3@msstate.edu
Connor Ferguson Weed Science 662 325-2598 office connor.ferguson@msstate.edu
Dan Reynolds Soybean Agronomy 662 418-6508 cell dreynolds@pss.msstate.edu
Darrin Dodds Cotton Agronomy 662 418-1024 cell dmd76@msstate.edu
Erick Larson Grain Crop Agronomy 662 418-7802 cell elarson@pss.msstate.edu
Fred Musser Entomology 662 325-2974 office fmusser@entomology.msstate.edu
Trent Irby Soybean Agronomy 662 418-7842 cell tirby@pss.msstate.edu

Stoneville

Benjamin Lawrence Agronomy 662 316-5121 cell bhl21@msstate.edu
Bobby Golden Rice and Soil Fertility 662 769-0274 cell bgolden@drec.msstate.edu
Brian Mills Agriculture Economics 662 686-9311 office b.mills@msstate.edu
Clint Allen Entomology USDA ARS 479 530-1277 cell clint.allen@drec.msstate.edu
Daryl Chastain Cotton Agronomy 662 686-3245 office drc373@msstate.edu
Don Cook  Entomology 662 255-1899 cell dcook@drec.msstate.edu
Drew Gholson Irrigation 979 255-7018 cell drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Jason Bond Weed Science 662 769-0268 cell jbond@drec.msstate.edu
Jeff Gore Entomology 662 820-9969 cell jgore@drec.msstate.edu
Tessie Wilkerson Plant Pathology 662 686-3205 office th276@msstate.edu
Tom Allen Plant Pathology 662 402-9995 cell tallen@drec.msstate.edu
Wayne Ebelhar Agronomy 662 686-3247 office webelhar@drec.msstate.edu
Whitney Crow Entomology 901 592-8787 cell wdc165@msstate.edu

Area Agronomist

Bill Burdine North Central 662 456-0517 cell bburdine@ext.msstate.edu
Charlie Stokes North East 662 386-7307 cell charlies@ext.msstate.edu
Dan Haire North West 662 439-1343 office danh@ext.msstate.edu

 

Write a comment

1 Comment

  1. Masimba May 23, 03:26

    Hello,
    I would like to use an image of thrips in an O’level Agriculture textbook. How do I go about requesting permissions for use?

    Reply to this comment
View comments

Write a comment

<

Subscribe to receive updates

More Info By