Back to homepage

Contact Info

Row Crop Extension and Research Agronomic Crop Personnel Contact Information

Starkville: Main Campus

Angus Catchot Entomology 662 418-8163 cell acatchot@ext.msstate.edu
Brendan Zurweller  Peanut Agronomy 662 769-9849 cell brendan.zurweller@msstate.edu
Brien Henry Corn Agronomy 662 325-2311 office wbh3@msstate.edu
Brian Pieralisi Cotton Agronomy 662 592-1535 cell bkp4@msstate.edu
Connor Ferguson Weed Science 662 325-2598 office connor.ferguson@msstate.edu
Dan Reynolds Soybean Agronomy 662 418-6508 cell dreynolds@pss.msstate.edu
Erick Larson Grain Crop Agronomy 662 418-7802 cell elarson@pss.msstate.edu
Fred Musser Entomology 662 325-2974 office fmusser@entomology.msstate.edu
Trent Irby Soybean Agronomy 662 418-7842 cell tirby@pss.msstate.edu

Vernoa: Northeast MS Experiment Station

Justin McCoy Agronomy 662 566-2201 office justinmccoy@msstate.edu

Stoneville: Delta Research and Extension Center

Benjamin Lawrence Agronomy 662 316-5121 cell bhl21@msstate.edu
Bobby Golden Rice and Soil Fertility 662 769-0274 cell bgolden@drec.msstate.edu
Brian Mills Agriculture Economics 662 686-9311 office b.mills@msstate.edu
Clint Allen Entomology USDA ARS 479 530-1277 cell clint.allen@drec.msstate.edu
Daryl Chastain Cotton Agronomy 662 686-3245 office drc373@msstate.edu
Don Cook  Entomology 662 255-1899 cell dcook@drec.msstate.edu
Drew Gholson Irrigation 979 255-7018 cell drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Jason Bond Weed Science 662 769-0268 cell jbond@drec.msstate.edu
Jeff Gore Entomology 662 820-9969 cell jgore@drec.msstate.edu
Tessie Wilkerson Plant Pathology 662 686-3205 office th276@msstate.edu
Tom Allen Plant Pathology 662 402-9995 cell tallen@drec.msstate.edu
Wayne Ebelhar Agronomy 662 686-3247 office webelhar@drec.msstate.edu
Whitney Crow Entomology 901 592-8787 cell wdc165@msstate.edu

Area Agronomist

Bill Burdine North Central 662 456-0517 cell bburdine@ext.msstate.edu
Charlie Stokes North East 662 386-7307 cell charlies@ext.msstate.edu
Dan Haire North West 662 439-1343 office danh@ext.msstate.edu

 

Write a comment

3 Comments

  1. Masimba May 23, 03:26

    Hello,
    I would like to use an image of thrips in an O’level Agriculture textbook. How do I go about requesting permissions for use?

    Reply to this comment
  2. Jonathan Eizyk March 18, 13:06

    Good Afternoon,

    my name is Jonathan Eizyk, and I have been tasked in reaching out to you on behalf of the Smithsonian Institution’s Paleobiology Department, located at the National Museum of Natural History in Washington, DC., in regards to an image found on your website which we are interested in using for an upcoming publication.

    I am just trying to figure out who to reach out to in order to find who owns the image rights. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Jonathan Eizyk
    (on behalf of Dr. Conrad C. Labandeira and the SI Paleobiology Dept.)

    Reply to this comment
View comments

Write a comment

Click here to cancel reply.

<

Subscribe to receive updates

More Info By