Events Calendar

September  2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  

Contact Info

Row Crop Contact List

State and Regional Extension and Research Agronomic Crop Personnel Contact Information

Darrin Dodds Cotton Specialist-Starkville 662 418-1024 cell dmd76@pss.msstate.edu
Erick Larson Grain Crop Specialist-Starkville 662 418-7802 cell elarson@pss.msstate.edu
Angus Catchot Entomology Specialist-Starkville 662 418-8163 cell acatchot@ext.msstate.edu
Jason Sarver Peanut Specialist-Starkville 859 317-3142 cell jsarver@pss.msstate.edu
Larry Oldham Soils Specialist-Starkville 662 312-9250 cell loldham@pss.msstate.edu
Trent Irby Soybean Specialist-Starkville 662 418-7842 cell tirby@pss.msstate.edu
Jason Krutz Irrigation Specialist-Stoneville 662 588-8974 cell jkrutz@ext.msstate.edu
John M. Riley Extension Economist-Starkville 662 325-7986 office jriley@ext.msstate.edu
Tom Allen Plant Pathology-Stoneville 662 402-9995 cell tallen@ext.msstate.edu
Bobby Golden Agronomist-Stoneville 479 409-6191 cell bgolden@drec.msstate.edu
Jeff Gore Entomology- Stoneville 662 820-9969 cell jgore@drec.msstate.edu
Don Cook Entomology- Stoneville 662 255-1899 cell dcook@drec.msstate.edu
Fred Musser Entomology- Starkville 662 325-2974 office fmusser@entomology.msstate.edu
Brien Henry Corn Agronomist- Starkville 662 325-2311 office wbh3@msstate.edu
Clint Allen Entomology- Stoneville –USDA-ARS 479 530-1277 cell Clint.allen@ars.usda.gov
Dan Reynolds Weed Science-Starkville 662 418-6508 cell dreynolds@pss.msstate.edu
Jason Bond Weed Science- Stoneville 662 820-7794 cell jbond@drec.msstate.edu
Gabe Sciumbato Plant Pathologist-Stoneville 662 323-5761office gabe@drec.msstate.edu
Wayne Ebelhar Agronomist-Stoneville 662 686-3247 office webelhar@drec.msstate.edu

Area Agronomist Contact Information

Ernie Flint Central MS 662 582-1211 cell ernestf@ext.msstate.edu
Dan Haire North West 662 429-1343 office danh@ext.msstate.edu
Bill Burdine North Central 662 456-0517 cell bburdine@ext.msstate.edu
Charlie Stokes North East 662 386-7307 cell charlies@ext.msstate.edu
Dennis Reginelli East Central 662 418-4480 cell dennisr@ext.msstate.edu
Randy Smith South Central 601 813-7166 cell hsmith@ext.msstate.edu